Houston: 11:36 PM New York: 12:36 AM Rio: 02:36 AM London: 05:36 AM Rotterdam: 06:36 AM Dubai: 09:36 AM Singapore: 01:36 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Departments

Tank Storage

Tank Storage

CONSULTANCY SERVICES

Review of existing bulk storage strategy: Outside perspective for contract clauses, locations, tank sizes, and rate structures
Search for tenants/investors for: Captive storage capacity, green or brownfield storage projects
Market study for new/potential storage projects: Insight in market situations, overall storage capacity, and terminals including capabilities and restrictions
Contract management: (re)negotiate terms, check invoices and performances, stay on top of renewals.

STORAGE BROKERAGE

Spot Storage: Find storage space quickly for off-spec products, seasonal production schedules, or trade opportunities
Long Term Storage: Find the best tank for the required transportation mode(s) at competitive terms and conditions
Tender Management: Check the market on pricing and availability to optimize your storage requirements
Sublease assistance: In case contracted tanks are not fully utilized, do our best to find you a temporary tenant.
PAY A STRUCTURED COMMISSION AFTER THE STORAGE CONTRACT IS SIGNED. NO CURE, NO PAY

ADVANTAGES OF OUR SERVICES

Network: Access to a global storage network
Tailor-made service: Best storage based on customers current and future requirements
Financial: Detailed total cost overview for storage, including additional costs
Market intelligence: Market developments, benchmarking, market reports
Optimization of work: No time-consuming negotiations on complicated and costly contracts
No hidden clauses/costs: Clear overview of clauses, cost, and other charges.
KPI Reporting: Periodical performance reporting
Experience: A well-experienced team of storage brokers

Explore Netherlands Departments »

Netherlands Departments

GLOBAL LOGISTIC SERVICE PROVIDER

With our offices located globally, we can provide our clients with global expertise and experience.

Skip to content