Houston: 06:57 AM New York: 07:57 AM Rio: 08:57 AM London: 12:57 PM Rotterdam: 01:57 PM Dubai: 03:57 PM Singapore: 07:57 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Departments

Research

Staying innovative is something we hold in high regard. With the commencement of Odin Marine research in 2013, we honor this long tradition with dedicated people who ensure that we are staying current with the latest analytical techniques, technologies, and solutions for our clients. Our unique team of experts are dedicated to monitoring the shipping market and its fluctuations where they maintain multiple databases, which can be readily available to clients.

Some of our reports are listed below. Additional reports are available upon request.

Our Research Experts

  • United States
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Singapore
Andrew Semesjuk

Andrew Semesjuk

Operations / Research / System Analyst
Athanasios Chaikalis

Athanasios Chaikalis

Research
Jeffrey C. Coats, Jr.

Jeffrey C. Coats, Jr.

Research
Philippe Guldentops

Philippe Guldentops

Research
Mischa Kooij

Mischa Kooij

Research
Xiaoting You

Xiaoting You

Research
Alpman Ilker

Alpman Ilker

Research / Analyst
Syed Zeya

Syed Zeya

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT ANALYST
Skip to content