Houston: 12:10 AM New York: 01:10 AM Rio: 02:10 AM London: 06:10 AM Rotterdam: 07:10 AM Dubai: 09:10 AM Singapore: 01:10 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Departments

Accounting, Administrative, and IT

Accounting, Administrative, and IT

Odin’s highly competent administrative and technical staff help ensure that critical communications and accounting functions within our global network run continuously and flawlessly. This team is fully committed to the development, implementation, and continual improvement of the effectiveness of Odin Marine Group’s goals and achievements. They regularly maintain accurate and timely conformity in all office communication, technology innovations, and managerial accounting so that synchronization takes place seamlessly from office to office and to our clients. They maintain close contact with several major banks, financial institutions, and insurance companies with records that are well maintained, readily identifiable and always retrievable on demand.

Explore United States Departments »

Our Accounting, Administrative, and IT Experts

  • ALL
  • ACCOUNTING, ADMINISTRATIVE, & IT
Kathy Barta

Kathy Barta

Accounting
Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

Accounting
Nancy Izquierdo

Nancy Izquierdo

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Julie H. Cosenza

Julie H. Cosenza

Chief Administrative Officer
Dennis Conetta

Dennis Conetta

Controller

United States Departments

GLOBAL LOGISTIC SERVICE PROVIDER

With our offices located globally, we can provide our clients with global expertise and experience.

Skip to content