Houston: 12:33 AM New York: 01:33 AM Rio: 02:33 AM London: 06:33 AM Rotterdam: 07:33 AM Dubai: 09:33 AM Singapore: 01:33 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Departments

Logistics

Logistics

Odin’s Logistics department was established to provide technical assistance in melding the completed commercial transaction with the high inventory of data generated during port operations. Its dedicated professionals outline operational efficiencies, demurrage, and laytime calculations, to conclude valid claims with utmost dispatch. An integral aspect of this service is to isolate inefficiencies and weaknesses in the logistical system. Upon discovering these points of improvement (POI), we provide valuable insight and in-depth analysis to diagnose efficiency issues and recommend best practices to optimize procedures throughout the supply and ocean transport chain. From the commencement of a fixture, to closing a voyage file, Odin Logistics maintains an element of structure and clarity that the client can rely on, during and after the voyage is concluded. Odin Logistics is a critical function in the comprehensive service we offer our clients.

Explore United States Departments »

Our Logistics Experts

  • ALL
  • OPERATIONS
  • LOGISTICS
Andrii Kaplia

Andrii Kaplia

Chemical Operations
Kevin Fitzgerald

Kevin Fitzgerald

Demurrage Analyst
Mike Ghajar

Mike Ghajar

Demurrage Analyst

United States Departments

GLOBAL LOGISTIC SERVICE PROVIDER

With our offices located globally, we can provide our clients with global expertise and experience.

Skip to content