Houston: 12:21 AM New York: 01:21 AM Rio: 02:21 AM London: 06:21 AM Rotterdam: 07:21 AM Dubai: 09:21 AM Singapore: 01:21 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Departments

Vegetable Oil

Vegetable Oil

With over 30 years of brokering experience, the Vegetable Oil desk has earned a high level of trust and prestige servicing the vegetable oil and fats market. As a reliable resource to all major producers and traders of vegetable oils, castor oils, biofuels, tallow, and UAN, the group has proven its ability to provide competitive solutions and packages against the global challenges in shipping.

 

Explore United States Departments »

Our Vegetable Oil Experts

  • ALL
  • DIRECTORS
  • BROKERS
Neil Mulhern

Neil Mulhern

Director / CPP Broker
Scott E. Peterson

Scott E. Peterson

Chemical Broker
Ryan M. Celona

Ryan M. Celona

Chemical Broker Trainee

United States Departments

GLOBAL LOGISTIC SERVICE PROVIDER

With our offices located globally, we can provide our clients with global expertise and experience.

Skip to content