Houston: 11:18 PM New York: 12:18 AM Rio: 02:18 AM London: 05:18 AM Rotterdam: 06:18 AM Dubai: 09:18 AM Singapore: 01:18 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Locations

Singapore-flag

Singapore

Odin Marine Singapore was established in 1993 and first commenced its operations to better service the Odin Marine Group’s existing clients in the same time zone. Situating an office in one of the most active shipping hubs has given us the ability to develop new business in the rapidly expanding markets along the Pacific Rim and the Middle East. The office has grown and evolved over the course of over 20 years from a specialty chemical-driven office to a wider service liquid tanker brokering shop that also specializes in Clean Petroleum Products, Crude/Dirty Petroleum Products, and Vegetable Oils.

Explore Singapore Departments »

Singapore Offices

Meet Our Singapore Team

  • ALL
  • DIRECTORS
  • BROKERS
  • OPERATIONS
  • ACCOUNTING, ADMINISTRATIVE, & IT
  • RESEARCH
Samir Apte

Samir Apte

Director / Chemical Broker
Richard R. Appell

Richard R. Appell

CEO – Managing Director / Chemical Broker
Philip Gan

Philip Gan

Director / Large Tanker Broker
Andrew Teo

Andrew Teo

Director / Large Tanker Broker
Joseph Chia

Joseph Chia

Chemical Broker
Husni Falah Bin Ibrahim

Husni Falah Bin Ibrahim

Chemical Broker
Angie Low

Angie Low

Chemical Broker
Kenny Wee

Kenny Wee

Chemical Broker
Xiao Pu

Xiao Pu

Chemical Trainee Broker
Angie Tan

Angie Tan

COA Administrator / Chemical Broker
Ian Lim

Ian Lim

Large Tanker Broker
Melvin Tan

Melvin Tan

Large Tanker Broker
Darren Tng

Darren Tng

Large Tanker Broker
Chris Twiss

Chris Twiss

Large Tanker Broker
Naomi Myka Ramos Ebdane

Naomi Myka Ramos Ebdane

Admin / Chemical Operations Assistant
Dawn Cheong

Dawn Cheong

Chemical Operations
Jessana Chua

Jessana Chua

Chemical Operations
Evan Lin

Evan Lin

Chemical Operations
Meishan Liu

Meishan Liu

Chemical Operations
Mohammad Shaquille

Mohammad Shaquille

Chemical Operations
Lee Kok Meng

Lee Kok Meng

Large Tanker Operations
Pei Heng Poh

Pei Heng Poh

Large Tanker Operations
Murugesh Rengan

Murugesh Rengan

Large Tanker Operations
Amy Chong

Amy Chong

Large Tanker Operations / Claims
Steffie Nio

Steffie Nio

Large Tanker Operations / Claims
CP Ho

CP Ho

Accounting / Administrative / HR
Lily Koh

Lily Koh

Accounting / Administrative
Iris Ang

Iris Ang

Administrative
Xiaoting You

Xiaoting You

Research

Singapore Departments

GLOBAL LOGISTIC SERVICE PROVIDER

With our offices located globally, we can provide our clients with global expertise and experience.

Skip to content