Houston: 11:18 PM New York: 12:18 AM Rio: 02:18 AM London: 05:18 AM Rotterdam: 06:18 AM Dubai: 09:18 AM Singapore: 01:18 PM
THE ODIN
MARINE GROUP

Locations

US-flag

United States

OFFICIAL HEADQUARTERS OF ODIN MARINE GROUP, LLC

The Odin Marine Group’s world headquarters is located in the United States with offices in Connecticut, New York, and Texas, where the majority of its support team of brokers, operators, logistic analysts, administration, and consultants are situated. All offices are intricately linked to one another with sophisticated technologies to keep every office across the world closely monitored and managed to ensure the high-quality expertise and services we deliver from all our departments.

Explore United States Departments »

Meet Our United States Team

  • ALL
  • DIRECTORS
  • BROKERS
  • OPERATIONS
  • ACCOUNTING, ADMINISTRATIVE, & IT
  • LOGISTICS
  • RESEARCH
Richard R. Appell

Richard R. Appell

CEO – Managing Director / Chemical Broker
Marty G. Kontyko

Marty G. Kontyko

Director / CPP Broker
Neil Mulhern

Neil Mulhern

Director / CPP Broker
Matt Mozelak

Matt Mozelak

Director / DPP Broker
Ryan M. Celona

Ryan M. Celona

Chemical Broker
John T. Germain

John T. Germain

Chemical Broker
Scott E. Peterson

Scott E. Peterson

Chemical Broker
Theo Sarris

Theo Sarris

Chemical Broker
Kevin J. McSpirit

Kevin J. McSpirit

CHEMICAL BROKER / PROJECT / SALE & PURCHASE
Benjamin D. Salvadore

Benjamin D. Salvadore

CPP Broker Trainee
Nicholas H. Matheson

Nicholas H. Matheson

DPP Broker
Hugh B. Simpson

Hugh B. Simpson

DPP Broker
Dallas D. Marrocco

Dallas D. Marrocco

DPP Broker Trainee
Richie Christian Appell

Richie Christian Appell

Chemical Operations
Randall Brooks

Randall Brooks

Chemical Operations
Greg Clum

Greg Clum

Chemical Operations
John Fitzsimmons

John Fitzsimmons

Chemical Operations
Andrii Kaplia

Andrii Kaplia

Chemical Operations
Jason Roberts

Jason Roberts

Chemical Operations
Leigh Martin Brillis

Leigh Martin Brillis

Large Tanker Operations
Connor Reid

Connor Reid

Large Tanker Operations
Michael R. McCormick

Michael R. McCormick

Large Tankers Ops Manager
Kathy Barta

Kathy Barta

Accounting
Maria Gonzalez

Maria Gonzalez

Accounting
Nancy Izquierdo

Nancy Izquierdo

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist
Julie H. Cosenza

Julie H. Cosenza

Chief Administrative Officer
Dennis Conetta

Dennis Conetta

Controller
Kevin Fitzgerald

Kevin Fitzgerald

Demurrage Analyst
Mike Ghajar

Mike Ghajar

Demurrage Analyst
Andrew Semesjuk

Andrew Semesjuk

Operations / Research / System Analyst
Jeffrey C. Coats, Jr.

Jeffrey C. Coats, Jr.

Research
Alpman Ilker

Alpman Ilker

Research / Analyst

United States Departments

GLOBAL LOGISTIC SERVICE PROVIDER

With our offices located globally, we can provide our clients with global expertise and experience.

Skip to content